THREE RIVERS PARK DISTRICT

Administrative Center, 3000 Xenium Lane North Plymouth, Minnesota 55441-1299 Phone: 763.559.9000 Fax: 763.559.3287

COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS

Com	mis	ai a m	- F	\iatui	at 1

Corcoran Minnetonka Beach

Mound Greenfield New Hope Hanover Independence Orono Plymouth Long Lake Loretto Rockford Maple Plain Rogers Medicine Lake Spring Park Medina St. Bonifacius Minnetrista Wayzata

Commissioner District 2

Brooklyn Park: All Dayton
Precincts Except Maple Grove
W-1, W-2, & W-3 Osseo

Champlin

Commissioner District 3

Brooklyn Center Golden Valley
Brooklyn Park: Robbinsdale
Precincts St. Anthony
W-1, W-2, & W-3 St. Louis Park

Crystal

Commissioner District 4

Deephaven Richfield: All Precincts Edina Except P-6, P-8, & P-9

Excelsior Shorewood Greenwood Tonka Bay Hopkins Woodland

Minnetonka

Commissioner District 5

Bloomington Fort Snelling Chanhassen Richfield:

Eden Prairie Precincts P-6, P-8 & P-9

Appointed by Hennepin County

Commissioner Serves At Large

Appointed by Hennepin County

Commissioner Serves At Large

2023-2032 COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS ROTATION CYCLE					
Districts 1, 3, & 5	4 Years/4 Years/2 Years	2026/2030/2032			
Districts 2 & 4	2 Years/4 Years/4 Years	2024/2028/2032			