Board of Commissioners

Three Rivers Park District is governed by an independent, seven-member Board of Commissioners. Five members of the board are elected from districts in suburban Hennepin County, and two members are appointed by the Hennepin County Board of Commissioners.

View a map of the districts and a list of the cities in each district.

Three Rivers Commissioners

Three Rivers Parks Board of Commissioners

Upcoming Meetings

Please refer to the Committee and Board Meeting Calendar for a list of upcoming meetings.

Meeting Calendar

Committee meetings are typically held on the first Thursday of each month at 9:00 AM. Board meetings are typically held on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 PM. Meetings are held in the Board Room of the Park District Administrative Center at 3000 Xenium Lane North, Plymouth, MN, unless otherwise noted on the meeting calendar.

Stay Updated

Subscribe to the Board Meeting Alerts newsletter to receive notice of agendas, minutes and schedule changes for the Three Rivers Park District Board of Commissioners.